RA President

RA Prime Minister

The Government of the RA

RA National Assembly
RA Constitutional Court



Ministry of Labor and Social Affairs

Ministry of Healthcare

Ministry of Justice

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ministry of Environment

Ministry of Economy

Ministry of Education, Science, Culture and Sports

Ministry of Defense

Ministry of Territorial Administration and Infrastructure

Ministry of High-Tech Industry

Ministry of Finance

Agencies by RA Government

National Security Service

State Committee on Immovable Property Cadastre

State Revenue Committee

State Property Management Department

General Department of Civil Aviation

RA Police

Other Bodies of State Governance

Central Bank

Office of Public Prosecutor

Armenian Rescue Service

MTA Migration Service

State Committee on Water Supply

Public Service Regulatory Commission

State Commission on Protection of Economic Competition

Central Electoral Commission

Civil Servise counsil of the RA

Yerevan municipality                                                                                                         

Other Links

Mother See of Holy Etchmiadzin

NKR President

NKR Ministry for Foreign Affairs

Office of Human Rights Defender

Civil Service Council

National Statistics Service

National Academy of Sciences

Old Manuscripts Depository after Mashtots

Armenian Genocide and Armenian Studies

The Republican Party of Armenia

Prosperous Armenia Party

Rule of Law Party

Armenian Revolutionary Federation

Heritage Party

“Hayastan” All-Armenian Fund

“Noravank” Scientific-Educational Foundation

Armenian Development Agency

About Armenia

Regional Administration System of Armenia


Armenian Public TV

Armenian Public Radio

Communities association of Armenia

Communities finance officiers association

Association of Municipal Councillors of Armenia                                                          

 Information Systems Development and Training  Center